Europe.Table Decision Brief Published by Sebastian Turner; Editor-in-chief Antje Sirleschtov (v.i.S.v. § 18 Abs. 2 MStV); Team lead Till Hoppe; Editors: Charlotte Wirth, Falk Steiner, Leonie Düngefeld, Timo Landenberger, Corinna Visser, Lukas Scheid, Eric Bonse, Sarah Schaefer, Manuel Berkel, Lisa-Martina Klein, Leonie Düngefeld, Markus Grabitz, Ella Joyner, Stephan Israel, Claire Stam.

Table Media GmbH · Wöhlertstraße 12-13 · 10115 Berlin · Germany, Phone +49 30 30 809 520, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 212399B, USt.-ID DE815849087; Managing directors Jochen Beutgen; Customer service

We use images from imago-images and epa.

If you would like to use texts from the Europe.Table Decision Brief for your editorial or media evaluation, please contact

Translation disclaimer: While every effort is made to ensure that all translated quotes are accurate, Table.Media cannot guarantee that all quotes are translated true to the source. Hence, translated quotes are not authorized by their respective original authors, unless otherwise specified.